Catholic School Council

School Council Members for 2020-2021
Chair: Diane Jamieson
Vice Co-Chairs: Kinga Majewski and Jen Neilans
Secretary: Rossana Ambrosio Ungson
Parish Representative: Lisa Wright
Teacher Representative: Greg Dempsey
Student Council Representatives: Prime Minister: Sam Tye, Deputy Prime Minister: Amaka Madu
Meeting Dates for 2020
October 20,2020
November 17, 2020
December 15, 2020 Cancelled
January 19, 2021
February 23, 2021
Meeting are taking place on Microsoft TEAMS.  The link is sent out to all parents and Guardians on the Monday before the meeting.  Please consider joining!
Agenda and minutes are below