Staff & Teachers

Teacher Department
 
Ext
Voice
mail
Email Website
E. Ablenas Educational Assistant ​29138    
M. Alarie French 29134   malarie-broadfoot@ldcsb.ca D2L
M. Armstrong Educational Assistant ​29138    
J. Bain Visual Arts 29134​   jbain@ldcsb.ca  
​C. Bannister Health Care ​29135   cbannister@ldcsb.ca D2L
K. Barnes Principal 29001 29001 kbarnes@ldcsb.ca  
E. Bondy Math      
M. Bonnallie Communication Administrator 29099 29099 mbonnallie@ldcsb.ca  
M. Boughner Guidance 29041 29041 mboughner@ldcsb.ca  
​B. Boulianne Religion 29131   bboulianne@ldcsb.ca D2L
T. Bowser Religion 29133   tbowser@ldcsb.ca  
H. Britton-de Jeu Social Worker 29012​ 29012  
D. Caranci Religion 29131   dcaranci@ldcsb.ca  
M. Casaubon
Phys.Ed/
Student Success
29137   mcasaubon@ldcsb.ca  
B. Cassidy Visual Arts 29134   bcassidy@ldcsb.ca  
L.Clausi
Foods/PhysEd/
Careers
29135   lclausi@ldcsb.ca  
S. Coombs Math ​29133   scoombs@ldcsb.ca D2L
B. Cousins Educational Assistant 29138    
R. Crawford Science 29133   rcrawford@ldcsb.ca  
D. Cupello
Social Science/
Canadian & World Studies Department Head
29133   dcupello@ldcsb.ca D2L
C. D'Oria Religion 29134   cdoria@ldcsb.ca Website
​K. da Silva Marques English 29138   kdasilvamarques@ldcsb.ca  
G. Dempsey Guidance 29041 29041 gdempsey@ldcsb.ca  
D. Desjardins Business 29134   ddesjardins@ldcsb.ca D2L
​S. DiCiocco Math 29132   sdiciocco@ldcsb.ca  
T. Di Marcelli Foods      
M. Duffy Math Department Head 29132   mduffy@ldcsb.ca  
T. Earl School Data & Information Systems 29020 29020 tearl@ldcsb.ca  
​I. Ellacott Math/Computers 29132   iellacott@ldcsb.ca D2L
C. Finkenzeller Vice-Principal 29002 29002 cfinkenzeller@ldcsb.ca  
J. Fisher-Verougstraete Educational Assistant 29138    
​R. Frederick Science Department Head 29133   rfrederick@ldcsb.ca D2L
​S. Gallivan Assistant Department Head of English 29133   sgallivan@ldcsb.ca Website
​J. Gasparotto Design Tech/Math 29135   jgasparotto@ldcsb.ca  
S. Geddes Science 29133   sgeddes@ldcsb.ca D2L
K. Gipp Transportation 29135   kgipp@ldcsb.ca  
D. Gosse Vice-Principal 29003   dgosse@ldcsb.ca  
A. Grech Religion/English 29131   agrech@ldcsb.ca  
D. Greene Canadian/World Studies 29133   dpgreene@ldcsb.ca D2L
S. Gregory Learning Services Department Head 29137   segregory@ldcsb.ca  
J. Greulich Canadian/World Studies 29133   jgreulich@ldcsb.ca  
K. Hayes Educational Assistant 29138    
J. Houghton English/Religion      
W. Irvine SPST 29137   wirvine@ldcsb.ca  
S. Jacome Educational Assistant 29138    
K. Jarvis Foods/French 29131   kjarvis@ldscb.ca  
H. Jones Educational Assistant 29138    
M. Jones English 29134   mjones@ldcsb.ca D2L
T. Kahnert Guidance Department Head 29042 29042 tkahnert@ldcsb.ca  
T. Kenny Educational Assistant 29138    
K. Kimbark Careers/Co-op 29135   kkimbark@ldcsb.ca D2L
​D. Kuzmanovich Phys. Ed. 29136   dkuzmanovich@ldcsb.ca  
M. Lanoue English/Social Science​ 29131   mlanoue@ldcsb.ca  
J. Lewis Guidance 29043 29043 jalewis@ldcsb.ca  
H. Leyland Office Supervisor 29010 29010 hleyland@ldcsb.ca  
M. Lourenco Educational Assistant 29138    
​J. MacAdams Science 29133   jmacadams@ldcsb.ca D2L
C. Masse Construction Tech 29135   cmasse@ldcsb.ca  
B. McCormack Science/Civics 29131   bmccormack@ldcsb.ca D2L
K. McGinnes French 29134   kmcginnes@ldcsb.ca  
S. Mejia Science 29135    
M. Melito Math, Business 29132   mmelito@ldcsb.ca D2L
C. Newell Educational Assistant 29138    
J. O'Connor Health Care 29135   joconnor@ldcsb.ca  
M. Parker English     mparker@ldcsb.ca  
J. Payne Math/Geography 29136   jpayne@ldcsb.ca  
J. Pizzuti Business/Canadian & World Studies 29134   jpizzuti@ldcsb.ca  
G. Prince Student Support Administrator 29040 29040 gprince@ldcsb.ca  
M. Reati Math 29132   mreati@ldcsb.ca  
C. Redmond Math     cgauthier@ldcsb.ca  
C. Regier Technology Department Head 29135   cregier@ldcsb.ca  
H. Reid Librarian 29070 29070 hereid@ldcsb.ca  
T. Regier Physics      
S. Reis Foods 29131   sareis@ldcsb.ca D2L
C. Romain Religion Department Head 29134   cromain@ldcsb.ca  
​M. Rondinelli-Speller Canadian & World Studies 29131   mrondinelli@ldcsb.ca  
M. Santarella English 29133   mmacuase@ldcsb.ca D2L
P. Shore-Talbot Dance/English 29136   ptalbot@ldcsb.ca D2L
​V. Silvestro Chaplain 29059 29059 vsilvestro@ldcsb.ca  
A. Snyders Math 29132   asnyders@ldcsb.ca  
T. Swift Phys. Ed. Department Head / Athletic Director 29136   tswift@ldcsb.ca  
S. Szabo Religion 29131   stszabo@ldcsb.ca D2L
L. Thompson
English/
Guidance
29136   lthompson@ldcsb.ca  
K. Travis SPST 29137   ktravis@ldcsb.ca  
W. Trueman English 29134   wtrueman@ldcsb.ca  
M. Van Schyndel School to Community 29138    
K. Vauthier English 29134   kvauthier@ldcsb.ca  
J. Vermue Geography/Music 29133   jvermue@ldcsb.ca D2L
N. Volkmann Science 29133   navolkmann@ldcsb.ca D2L
P. Wanamaker Educational Assistant 29138    
H. Weis Drama / Arts, English, Moderns Department Head 29101   hweis@ldcsb.ca D2L
J. Woodburn Phys. Ed./ Assistant Department Head of Phys. Ed. and Athletics 29136   jwoodburn@ldcsb.ca