Staff & Teachers

Teacher Department
Office
Ext
Voicemail Email Website
E. Ablenas Educational Assistant ​29138   eablenas@ldcsb.ca  
M. Alarie French 29131   malarie-broadfoot@ldcsb.ca D2L
M. Armstrong Educational Assistant ​29138   marmstrong@ldcsb.ca  
J. Bain Visual Arts 29134​   jbain@ldcsb.ca  
​C. Bannister Health Care ​29135   cbannister@ldcsb.ca D2L
K. Barnes Principal 29001 29001 kbarnes@ldcsb.ca  
K. Bilkwell English        
M. Bonnallie Communication Administrator 29099 29099 mbonnallie@ldcsb.ca  
​B. Boulianne Religion 29131   bboulianne@ldcsb.ca D2L
G. Bowden Math 29132   gbowden@ldcsb.ca Website
H. Britton-de Jeu Social Worker 29012​ 29012 hbritton-dejeu@ldcsb.ca  
D. Caranci Religion 29131   dcaranci@ldcsb.ca  
M. Casaubon Phys.Ed/Student Success     mcasaubon@ldcsb.ca  
S. Coombs Math ​29133   scoombs@ldcsb.ca D2L
B. Cousins Educational Assistant 29138   bcousins@ldcsb.ca  
R. Crawford Science 29133   rcrawford@ldcsb.ca  
D. Cupello Social Science/Canadian & World Studies Department Head 29133   dcupello@ldcsb.ca D2L
C. D'Oria Religion 29133   cdoria@ldcsb.ca Website
​K. da Silva Marques English 29131   kdasilvamarques@ldcsb.ca  
G. Dempsey Guidance/English 29041 29041 gdempsey@ldcsb.ca  
D. Desjardins Business 29133   ddesjardins@ldcsb.ca D2L
​S. DiCiocco Math 29132   sdiciocco@ldcsb.ca  
M. Duffy Math Department Head 29132   mduffy@ldcsb.ca Website
T. Earl School Data & Information Systems 29020 29020 tearl@ldcsb.ca  
​I. Ellacott Math/Computers 29132   iellacott@ldcsb.ca D2L, Math
J. Fisher-Verougstraete Educational Assistant 29138   jfisherverougstraete@ldcsb.ca  
​R. Frederick Science Department Head 29133   rfrederick@ldcsb.ca D2L
​S. Gallivan Assistant Department Head of English 29133   sgallivan@ldcsb.ca Website
​J. Gasparotto Design Tech/Math 29135   jgasparotto@ldcsb.ca  
S. Geddes Science 29133   sgeddes@ldcsb.ca D2L
K. Gipp Transportation 29135   kgipp@ldcsb.ca  
A. Grech Religion/English 29131   agrech@ldcsb.ca  
D. Greene Canadian/World Studies, Science 29133   dgreene@ldcsb.ca D2L
J. Hare Educational Assistant 29138   jhare@ldcsb.ca  
K. Hayes Educational Assistant 29138   khayes@ldcsb.ca  
L. Hillier  Vice-Principal 29002   lhillier@ldcsb.ca  
S. Hillman Educational Assistant 21938   shillman@ldcsb.ca  
W. Irvine Science 29132   wirvine@ldcsb.ca D2L
S. Jacome Educational Assistant 29138   sjacome@ldcsb.ca  
K. Jarvis Foods/French 29131   kjarvis@ldscb.ca  
H. Jones Educational Assistant 29138   hjones@ldcsb.ca  
M. Jones English 29131   mjones@ldcsb.ca D2L
T. Kahnert Guidance Department Head 29042 29042 tkahnert@ldcsb.ca  
T. Kenny Educational Assistant 29138   tkenny@ldcsb.ca  
K. Kimbark Careers/Co-op 29135   kkimbark@ldcsb.ca D2L
C. Kuohyeng Educational Assistant 29138   ckuohyeng@ldcsb.ca  
​D. Kuzmanovich Phys. Ed. 29136   dkuzmanovich@ldcsb.ca  
M. Lanoue English/Social Science​     mlanoue@ldcsb.ca  
J. Lewis Guidance 29043 29043 jalewis@ldcsb.ca  
H. Leyland Office Supervisor 29010 29010 hleyland@ldcsb.ca  
S. Liabotis Learning Services Department Head 29015 29015 sliabotis@ldcsb.ca  
​J. MacAdams Science 29133   jmacadams@ldcsb.ca D2L
T. Martens Construction Tech 29135   tmartens@ldcsb.ca  
B. McCormack Science/Civics 29131   bmccormack@ldcsb.ca D2L
M. Melito Math, Business 29132   mmelito@ldcsb.ca D2L
C. Newell Educational Assistant 29138   cnewell@ldcsb.ca  
J. O'Connor Health Care 29135   joconnor@ldcsb.ca  
J. Payne Math/Geography 29132   jpayne@ldcsb.ca  
G. Prince Student Support Administrator 29040 29040 gprince@ldcsb.ca  
L. Randall Math and Science 29132   lrandall@ldcsb.ca  
M. Reati Math 29132   mreati@ldcsb.ca  
C. Regier Technology Department Head 29135   cregier@ldcsb.ca  
H. Reid Librarian 29070 29070 hreid@ldcsb.ca  
S. Reis Foods 29131   sreis@ldcsb.ca D2L
C. Romain Religion Department Head 29131   cromain@ldcsb.ca  
​M. Rondinelli-Speller Canadian & World Studies 29131   mrondinelli@ldcsb.ca  
​T. Roszel Religion 29134   troszel@ldcsb.ca D2L
M. Santarella English 29133   mmacuase@ldcsb.ca D2L
P. Shore-Talbot Dance/English 29136   ptalbot@ldcsb.ca D2L
​V. Silvestro Chaplain 29059 29059 vsilvestro@ldcsb.ca  
A. Snyders Math 29132   asnyders@ldcsb.ca Website
T. Swift Phys. Ed. Department Head / Athletic Director 29136   tswift@ldcsb.ca  
S. Szabo Religion 29131   stszabo@ldcsb.ca D2L
L. Thompson English 29136   lthompson@ldcsb.ca  
K. Travis SPST     ktravis@ldcsb.ca  
​M. Van Schyndel SCPP 29138   mvanschyndel@ldcsb.ca  
K. Vauthier English 29134   kvauthier@ldcsb.ca  
J. Vermue Geography/Music 29133   jvermue@ldcsb.ca D2L
N. Volkmann Science 29133   navolkmann@ldcsb.ca D2L
S. Wadsworth Social Science 29133   swadsworth@ldcsb.ca D2L
P. Wanamaker Educational Assistant 29138   pwanamaker@ldcsb.ca  
H. Weis Drama / Arts, English, Moderns Department Head 29101   hweis@ldcsb.ca D2L
J. Woodburn Phys. Ed./ Assistant Department Head of Phys. Ed. and Athletics 29136   jwoodburn@ldcsb.ca